

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building
100 North State Street, Suite 200
Abbeville, LA 70510-5816
(337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Mark Poche'

Chad Vallo

Keith Roy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1
Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2 Shane Meaux

DISTRICT 3
Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4
Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT 6
Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7
Roy Keith Meaux

DISTRICT 8Errol J. Domingues

DISTRICT 9 Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10
Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11
Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12Dexter Callahan

DISTRICT 13Brian Hollier

DISTRICT 14 Chad Vallo



TO: Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee

Courthouse/General Needs Committee

Public Works Committee

Finance Committee
Public Road Committee

FROM: Keith Roy

Parish Administrator

DATE: April 02, 2025

Subject: Committee Meetings

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 02, 2025

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, APRIL 02, 2025, will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee followed by Courthouse/General Needs Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road at 5:30 p.m.

KR/aah